Cauliflower grew wings

Work has been insanely busy for me lately, and the weather pretty cold (colder than Mars actually). Every time I log in to write something I get sidetracked haha. 79 days today, and I’m going to celebrate by trying a new recipe for buffalo cauliflower “wings”. I love chicken wings but I don’t want to go to the lounge for them tonight (Thursday wing night!) because, well, it’s COLD outside! (I’m a big suck when it’s cold out. Give me a nice toasty warm fire and hot chocolate over that any day). Why don’t I just make regular wings at home instead of cauliflower ones? I can’t answer that – I guess I’m just weird! (It’s because I already have a chicken breast meal planned but suddenly got the craving for wings too)

Here’s the recipe I’m going to try:

http://www.foodnetwork.ca/recipe/cauliflower-buffalo-wings-and-vegan-ranch-dip/15226/

2 comments

  1. Rob · January 12, 2017

    You crack me up sometimes lol

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Elizabeth · January 13, 2017

    Sounds pretty awesome. Please let me know how they turn out!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment