Midnight silent disco yoga

I was just reading this article:

millennials-hoping-to-find-real-connections-ban-the-booze

And I thought I would share it for those of you who haven’t heard about these events! They sound really cool and interesting and N/A (!!). I have never heard about them before. I think I’d actually travel for some of The Shine’s events, they sound really interesting and tickets are only $30.

PS the Midnight silent disco yoga is a real thing – Outdoor Yoga SF holds them.

6 comments

  1. Elizabeth · March 28

    disco-yoga- Huh…sounds like an oxymoron. I’m gettin’ too old. Gots to keep this mind open!! Thanks for helping me SheHid! Will read up on it! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. NoWineImFine · March 29

    I love your blog title and subtitle – hiding behind the wine glass is such a vivid, relatable concept! Thank you for standing up this blog, I look forward to reading more of your posts ✨✨✨

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Untipsyteacher · March 29

    I need to look up more of these events here.
    We have such a huge recovery community due to Hazleton in our state.
    xo
    Wendy
    PS – We had 60 and sunny on Sunday!!
    Back to 40’s and rain today, but it’s getting warmer!!

    Liked by 2 people

    • shehidbehindtheglass · March 29

      Nice!! We’re above freezing finally! Still snow on the ground in some places. Flood forecast looks good here though unless we get a late blizzard!! 😁

      Liked by 2 people

  4. Hurrahforcoffee · March 30

    Love it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

