Numbers

For a few years now the number 223 has been popping up here and there – enough times for me to take notice. Lately though, it’s constant. It’s kind of freaking me out. I’ve already circled Dec 23 and Feb 23 on my calendars to remind myself to a) buy lottery tickets on those days and b) stay home (other than to go and buy lottery tickets lol) or be fully aware of my surroundings on those days. When I say it’s getting constant, I mean it really is getting constant. Here’s some expamples:
– Glancing at the clock to see if it’s lunchtime. 12:23
– Getting a phone call at 12:23 or 2:23
– Pumping gas into my car and it clicks off at $42.23
– purchases at stores often totaling $2.23, $12.23, $122.23 etc.
– stopped at a random drugstore to fill a prescription because it just happened to be in the area I was in when I realized I hadn’t filled it. Checked receipt when I got home. Drugstore (chain) #223.
– Waking up out of a dead sleep at 12:23 or 2:23
– Facebook memories notifications with dates or times that are 2:23 or 12:23
– Receipt #’s, verification codes, etc, it goes on.
It’s just weird. It’s kind of ominous feeling and I’m trying to laugh it off as something silly but I keep wondering if it’s a premonition type thing and something is ACTUALLY going to happen on that date or if I’m just noticing that number more now because I accidentally noticed it a few times and from that I’m subconsciously seeking it out or drawing it to me. I’m being so silly about it that I am seriously considering changing a trip next year that I was going to do around Nova Scotia simply because the main part of the road trip involves a hwy 223. HOWEVER… if I win the lottery on Feb 23, then I may do that trip to celebrate 😉

Does anyone else have numbers that keep reoccurring in their day to day life? Do I have a 223 twin out there? 🙂

21 days today!

6 comments

  1. Four Stars and a Frame · November 15

    I totally have that! But mine is 3:33!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hurrahforcoffee · November 16

    Have a look at numerology and what those number mean:)

    Liked by 1 person

    • shehidbehindtheglass · November 16

      Huh… will you look at that? Interesting! “Angel Number 223 is a message from your angels and the Ascended Masters that they are fully supporting and encouraging you on your life path. Stay positive and do not allow any negative energies or feelings hinder or obstruct you. Push through any negative emotions with the knowledge that you are on your Divine life path and all is going to Divine plan. A positive attitude will reap positive results.”

      Liked by 1 person

  3. asobermiracle · November 16

    I see 11:01 and 11:10 everywhere, and I use it as a sign that I should pay attention — the spirit world is trying to contact me and get me to notice something. I also found that John 11:01 is about raising Lazarus from the dead, which I feel like is what happened to me. ; )

    Liked by 1 person

  4. shehidbehindtheglass · November 16

    So I took Hurrahforcoffee’s advice and did a google search for “numerology 223” and it took me to a site that had the description in my reply to hurrah’s comment above. Now I am entertaining myself by searching for other #’s and their meanings, it’s pretty interesting to read actually, but I like stuff like this 🙂
    ASobermiracle – http://sacredscribesangelnumbers.blogspot.ca/2012/08/angel-number-1110.html
    Four Stars – http://sacredscribesangelnumbers.blogspot.ca/2011/08/angel-number-333.html

    Like

  5. Untipsyteacher · November 16

    I’m numberless!
    xo
    Wendy

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

